Printable 2016 Calendar – Q2

Something a little different I thought I’d share. I make myself at-a-glance calendars for every quarter and I thought, ‘I should share this on the blog.’ So here it is!

Q2 includes April, May and June and is a horizontal view, 11″ x 17″.

2016-q2-horizontal

Download q2-2016 calendar here.

Also available to grab are the single months, each are 8.5″ x 11″.

2016-04

Download April 2016 calendar here.

2016-05

Download May 2016 calendar here.

2016-06

Download June 2016 calendar here.

Calendars were made with elements from:

‘Fast Food Icons’ Designed by Freepik
‘Sketches fast food’ Designed by Freepik
‘Hand Drawn Ornaments – Hearts and Arrows’ Designed by Freepik
‘Hand Drawn Space Elements’ Designed by Freepik
‘Sketchy Clouds in Abstract Style’ Designed by Freepik
‘Picnic hand drawn basket’
‘Pencil doodles’ Designed by Freepik
‘Hand Drawn Circles Vector’
‘Hand drawn men clothes full pack’ Designed by Freepik

Leave a comment